Testimonials & Reviews

Mobin Neurosurgery

Fardad Mobin, MD

Board Certified Neurosurgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Fardad Mobin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fardad Mobin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 08/16/19
15 years ago I suffered a ruptured brain aneurysm, level 5, and I was the most fortunate woman in the world to get Dr. Mobin to perform the surgery that saved my life. I am alive today thanks to his skills and expertise, which, to this day, continue to be superb. Thank you Dr. Mobin!!!!
Michael E.
Submitted 07/23/19
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Mobin and his staff. I highly recommend him
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Mobin is one of the first Doctor’s to provide a thorough and insightful evaluation and shared it in a way that was clear and approachable. Although my first visit, his great personality and evident professional experience makes me actually look forward to my next visit, which is rare!
Rosabel Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent support staff taking history. The only issue was that Web portal did not send information about online appt back to the office, so they were not expecting me, but luckily the Dr was there and did see me within a few minutes.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/17/18
The staff was very helpful and nice to me and I appreciated Dr Mobin really explaining the procedure of the surgery. I am fortunate to have been sent to his office.
Marina A.
Submitted 11/13/18
My experience with with you and your team was very worm I recommend you and your team very highly.you have a vary good team.
Adrian C.
Submitted 07/23/18
Satisfactory
Jose C.
Submitted 07/22/18
Excelent Service and Attention.Great Experience.
Carlos A.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very friendly staff and The best doctors explanation regarding my back problems and the next steps to solve my back problem